A Dickens Christmas: The Urban Family Holiday Exhibition

  • Date: 11/16/21
  • Location: Appleton Museum of Art

Revel in the holiday spirit with “A Dickens Christmas: The Urban Family Holiday Exhibition.” This annual, beloved display adorns the first floor of the museum with themed trees and other holiday décor from the collection of Ocala cardiologist Dr. Paul Urban, his wife, Joyce, and daughters, Katie, Kristie, Kassie and Karlie. In addition to ornately decorated trees, the first floor will feature miniature villages, nutcracker soldiers, caroler dolls and more.

 

The Urban Family Community Day
Saturday, December 11, 10 a.m.-5 p.m.
Enjoy free admission on this annual community day event.

Hours: Tuesday - Saturday 10 am - 5 pm

            Sunday - Noon - 5pm

We are closed Thanksgiving, Christmas Day and New Year's Day.

Upcoming Dates:

  • Tuesday, November 16
  • Wednesday, November 17
  • Thursday, November 18
  • Friday, November 19
  • Saturday, November 20
  • Sunday, November 21
  • Tuesday, November 23
  • Wednesday, November 24
  • Thursday, November 25
  • Friday, November 26
A Dickens Christmas: The Urban Family Holiday Exhibition Map

GET DIRECTIONS

4333 E. Silver Springs Blvd.
Ocala, Florida 34470

Phone: 352-291-4455