Astronaut Academy

  • Date: 12/01/20-01/02/21
  • Location: Discovery Center

Participate in hands on missions as you discover what it’s like to live and work in space. Build paper rockets to launch, navigate rocky terrain with a remote control Mars rover and much more in this all new interactive space themed exhibit!

$8 per person general admission. $7 per person for seniors (ages 65+) and veterans.  Tues-Sat. 10am - 4pm

Upcoming Dates:

  • Tuesday, December 1
  • Wednesday, December 2
  • Thursday, December 3
  • Friday, December 4
  • Saturday, December 5
  • Sunday, December 6
  • Monday, December 7
  • Tuesday, December 8
  • Wednesday, December 9
  • Thursday, December 10
Astronaut Academy Map

GET DIRECTIONS

701 NE Sanchez Ave.
Ocala, Florida 34470

Phone: 352-401-3900