Farmers Market

  • Date: 01/14/21
  • Time: 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Join us for a wonderful selection of fresh seasonal produce from local growers as well as baked goods, plants, hand-made soaps and much more!

Location:
The Town Square at Circle Square Commons
8405 SW 80th Street
Ocala, FL 34481

Hours of Operation: Every Thursday from 9 a.m. – 1 p.m., year ’round. (weather permitting)

Upcoming Dates:

  • Thursday, January 28
  • Thursday, February 4
  • Thursday, February 11
  • Thursday, February 18
  • Thursday, February 25
  • Thursday, March 4
  • Thursday, March 11
  • Thursday, March 18
  • Thursday, March 25
  • Thursday, April 1
Farmers Market Map

GET DIRECTIONS

8405 SW 80th St.
Ocala, Florida