Farmers Market

  • Date: 01/14/21
  • Location: Circle Square Commons
  • Time: 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Join us for a wonderful selection of fresh seasonal produce from local growers as well as baked goods, plants, hand-made soaps and much more!

Location:
The Town Square at Circle Square Commons
8405 SW 80th Street
Ocala, FL 34481

Hours of Operation: Every Thursday (except major holidays) from 9 a.m. – 1 p.m., year ’round (weather permitting).

Free and open to the public. Free parking.

For a weekly list of vendors, please visit circlesquarecommons.com/visitors/.
If you are interested in selling food at the weekly Circle Square Commons Farmers Market, please complete and submit the vendor application at circlesquarecommons.com/becoming-a-vendor/.

Upcoming Dates:

  • Thursday, July 7
  • Thursday, July 14
  • Thursday, July 21
  • Thursday, July 28
  • Thursday, August 4
  • Thursday, August 11
  • Thursday, August 18
  • Thursday, August 25
  • Thursday, September 1
  • Thursday, September 8
Farmers Market Map

GET DIRECTIONS

8405 SW 80th St.
Ocala, Florida 34481

Phone: 352-854-3670