Hip Hop Jazz Courtyard Jams

  • Date: 09/23/22
  • Location: Marion Cultural Alliance
  • Time: 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Join us as we celebrate & highlight one Hip Hop Jazz icon each month, every Friday, beginning September 2022 thru May 2023.

Come celebrate and bucket drum with the funky side of Miles Davis at The Brick for HIP HOP JAZZ COURTYARD JAMS with SeanTMusic Global!  Enjoy an interactive evening of drums, spoken word, dance and limbo every Friday from 6:00pm – 9:00pm right in the heart of downtown Ocala.

This is a free weekly event open to the public. All ages welcome!

For more information, contact SeanTMusic Global at seantmusic@seantmusicglobal.com 

Upcoming Dates:

  • Friday, September 30
  • Friday, October 7
  • Friday, October 14
  • Friday, October 21
  • Friday, October 28
  • Friday, November 4
  • Friday, November 11
  • Friday, November 18
  • Friday, November 25
  • Friday, December 2
Hip Hop Jazz Courtyard Jams Map

GET DIRECTIONS

23 SW Broadway St.
Ocala, Florida 34471