Marion County Market Fridays

  • Date: 02/19/22
  • Location: McPherson Government Complex
  • Time: 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
The Marion County Friday Market takes place every Friday from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. at the McPherson Field (601 SE 25th Ave. in Ocala).

Our Friday Market vendors are well-known throughout Marion County and sell a variety of products such as fresh produce, fresh seafood, a variety of olive oils and vinaigrette, mouthwatering pastries, beef jerky and freeze dried candies and fruit snacks.

There is currently room for growth at the Marion County Friday Market. If you or anyone you know may be interested in becoming a vendor at the Marion County Friday Market, please call (352) 438-2360 for a link to download the online application.

For questions or concerns related to the Marion County Friday Market, you may contact the Wellness Coordinator at (352) 438-2360 or email wellness@marioncountyfl.org.

Upcoming Dates:

  • Friday, July 8
  • Friday, July 15
  • Friday, July 22
  • Friday, July 29
  • Friday, August 5
  • Friday, August 12
  • Friday, August 19
  • Friday, August 26
  • Friday, September 2
  • Friday, September 9
Marion County Market Fridays Map

GET DIRECTIONS

601 SE 25th Ave.
Ocala, Florida 34471

Phone: 352-438-2360