Personalize your Ocala/Marion experience





Loading your recommendations…

New Harvest Farm Fall Festival

  • Date: 10/01/19
  • Location: New Harvest Church of God
  • Time: 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Join us for the first annual pumpkins for life fall festival at New Harvest Church of God.

Parking is free admission is free to are Amish Fresh Bakery food vendors outdoor entertainment and more.
Event passes for defeat Goliath corn maze hayrides petting zoo featuring fainting goats is only $10 per adult or child children 2 years and younger are free.
Every Saturday there will be a classic auto show featuring Ocala Cruisers Corvette club Mopar Club and more!
Be sure to check out the pet talent show on October 26th and if you'd like to enter your pets please be sure to visit us on Facebook
Don't miss out on our huge pumpkin patch and and fall photo galleries. Arts and crafts bounce houses for kids tons of games and a full-size Country Kitchen Store.
Everything from deep-fried watermelon and deep fried pecan pie, burgers, BBQ, ice cream and more live concert entertainment every Sunday evening.
Pumpkin decorating stations and other outdoor activities available.
Don't miss out on one of the largest and longest running Fall Festival events in Marion County!!

Upcoming Dates:

  • Saturday, October 19
  • Sunday, October 20
  • Monday, October 21
  • Tuesday, October 22
  • Wednesday, October 23
  • Thursday, October 24
  • Friday, October 25
  • Saturday, October 26
  • Sunday, October 27
  • Monday, October 28
New Harvest Farm Fall Festival Map

GET DIRECTIONS

13184 E Hwy 40
Silver Springs, Florida 34488

Name: Jack Wood
Phone: (352) 362-7302