Ocala Downtown Market

  • Date: 11/14/20
  • Time: 9:00 AM
Join us every Saturday rain or shine from 9 am to 2 pm to shop from a variety of vendors including produce from local farmers, Goat and dairy products, meats, honey, seafood, soaps and so much more. You can shop in confidence that we have made special precautions during these times of uncertainty.

Upcoming Dates:

  • Saturday, December 5
  • Saturday, December 12
  • Saturday, December 19
  • Saturday, December 26
  • Saturday, January 2
  • Saturday, January 9
  • Saturday, January 16
  • Saturday, January 23
  • Saturday, January 30
  • Saturday, February 6
Ocala Downtown Market Map

GET DIRECTIONS

SE 3rd St. and SE 3rd Ave
Ocala, Florida