Ocala Downtown Market

  • Date: 11/14/20
  • Time: 9:00 AM
Join us every Saturday rain or shine from 9 am to 2 pm to shop from a variety of vendors including produce from local farmers, Goat and dairy products, meats, honey, seafood, soaps and so much more. You can shop in confidence that we have made special precautions during these times of uncertainty.

Upcoming Dates:

  • Saturday, August 13
  • Saturday, August 20
  • Saturday, August 27
  • Saturday, September 3
  • Saturday, September 10
  • Saturday, September 17
  • Saturday, September 24
  • Saturday, October 1
  • Saturday, October 8
  • Saturday, October 15
Ocala Downtown Market Map

GET DIRECTIONS

SE 3rd St. and SE 3rd Ave
Ocala, Florida