Ocala Downtown Market

  • Date: 11/14/20
  • Time: 9:00 AM
Join us every Saturday rain or shine from 9 am to 2 pm to shop from a variety of vendors including produce from local farmers, Goat and dairy products, meats, honey, seafood, soaps and so much more. You can shop in confidence that we have made special precautions during these times of uncertainty.

Upcoming Dates:

  • Saturday, January 22
  • Saturday, January 29
  • Saturday, February 5
  • Saturday, February 12
  • Saturday, February 19
  • Saturday, February 26
  • Saturday, March 5
  • Saturday, March 12
  • Saturday, March 19
  • Saturday, March 26
Ocala Downtown Market Map

GET DIRECTIONS

SE 3rd St. and SE 3rd Ave
Ocala, Florida