Personalize your Ocala/Marion experience





Loading your recommendations…

Ocala Eats

  • Date: 07/18/19
  • Location: Ocala Downtown Market
  • Time: 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Who likes trying new foods, music, and evening weather?

This is a NEW weekly Thursday night event and the organizers want YOU to be a regular. Each week will have a different theme, more options, and would be an excellent meeting place for friends and even date night!

This is a free event!

Upcoming Dates:

  • Thursday, January 30
  • Thursday, February 6
  • Thursday, February 13
  • Thursday, February 20
  • Thursday, February 27
  • Thursday, March 5
  • Thursday, March 12
  • Thursday, March 19
  • Thursday, March 26
  • Thursday, April 2
Ocala Eats Map

GET DIRECTIONS

SE 3rd Ave & SE 3rd St
Ocala, Florida 34471

Name: Lorna Forest
Phone: 352-629-8051