Ocala Polo Winter Season

  • Date: 12/04/22
  • Location: Florida Horse Park
  • Time: 1:00 PM
The Ocala Polo Club, a Team Resolute Club, plays at the Florida Horse Park and Tamarian Farms in Ocala, FL.  Matches are family friendly, well behaved dogs are welcome on leash. Don't worry if you don't know anything about horses or polo, come ready for a fun time tailgating with friends and we'll teach you the rest!

Winter Season: Sundays 1:00 PM at the Florida Horse Park

For more information check out www.ocalapolo.com

Upcoming Dates:

  • Sunday, February 5
  • Saturday, February 11
  • Sunday, February 12
  • Saturday, February 18
  • Sunday, February 19
  • Saturday, February 25
  • Sunday, February 26
  • Saturday, March 4
  • Sunday, March 5
  • Saturday, March 11
Ocala Polo Winter Season Map

GET DIRECTIONS

11008 S Highway 475
Ocala, Florida 34480

Phone: (352) 362-0282