Personalize your Ocala/Marion experience





Loading your recommendations…

Taekwon-Do Classes

  • Date: 01/22/19
  • Time: 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Come learn the Korean art of self defense, great for all ages. 
Mom and Me class ages 3-5yrs
Adult and Kids classes 6yrs and up.
We are offering 2 Free Classes.

We have two locations:

1. Forest Community Center

777 S. Co Rd 314, Ocklawaha, FL 32179

2. Silver Spring Shores Community Center.

590 Silver Rd, Ocala, FL 34472

Classes are Every Tuesdays and Thursday 5pm- 8pm.

Call now for info (352)-653-8831. Or stop in and ask for 2 Free Classes. Affordable prices, and quality training.

Upcoming Dates:

  • Thursday, June 20
  • Tuesday, June 25
  • Thursday, June 27
  • Tuesday, July 2
  • Thursday, July 4
  • Tuesday, July 9
  • Thursday, July 11
  • Tuesday, July 16
  • Thursday, July 18
  • Tuesday, July 23

GET DIRECTIONS

Name: Master Silvester Edwards
Phone: 352-653-8831