The Ocala Christmas Light Spectacular

  • Date: 11/26/21
  • Location: Florida Horse Park
  • Time: 6:00 PM

Ocala Holiday Light Show

Bundle up in their car, pack a favorite snack or beverage and tune their radio station JOY-FM to enjoy the lights as they travel the more than 1 mile route through the holiday light show! The show is open evenings beginning at 6 pm sharp, select dates beginning November 26th 2021. The Ocala Christmas Light Spectacular is the only drive-through holiday light spectacular in all of North Central Florida! 

Featuring dozens of dazzling, larger-than-life holiday themed displays to delight the entire family! Visit SANTA LAND on Fridays and Saturdays, included in carload price.  

SANTA LAND:  Train ride, Slide, kids activities, live music, walk around area, food available for purchase and food trucks.

Visitors are welcomed through December 31 2021, and tickets can be purchased online through the "buy tickets" button on our website or at the gate!
Any tickets purchases online are valid for a single admission, valid only on the date listed on your ticket.

Upcoming Dates:

  • Tuesday, November 30
  • Wednesday, December 1
  • Thursday, December 2
  • Friday, December 3
  • Saturday, December 4
  • Sunday, December 5
  • Monday, December 6
  • Tuesday, December 7
  • Wednesday, December 8
  • Thursday, December 9
The Ocala Christmas Light Spectacular Map

GET DIRECTIONS

11008 S Highway 475
Ocala, Florida 34480