The Ocala Christmas Light Spectacular

  • Date: 11/25/22
  • Location: Florida Horse Park

Ocala Christmas Light Spectacular

EVENT ENTRANCE: 11851 Southwest 16th Avenue, Ocala, Florida 34473

Bundle up in the car and tune into 88.1 JOY-FM or K Country 93.7 to enjoy Christmas Music as you travel through the more than 1.8 mile route through the holiday light show!  ICE SKATING, FOOD TRUCKS, AND WALK-THRU AREAS ARE OPEN EVERY NIGHT!!


SANTA LAND WILL BE OPEN EVERY FRIDAY, SATURDAY, AND SUNDAY FROM  NOV 25 THROUGH DEC 23 PLUS THE ENTIRE WEEK LEADING UP TO CHRISTMAS - INCLUDED IN YOUR CARLOAD ADMISSION TICKET: Free visit with Santa, Train ride, Slides, Inflatable activities, kids activities, live music, walk around area.  
Food available for purchase from local food trucks AND ICE SKATING FOR $7 PER PERSON!!

The event is open evenings beginning at 6 pm sharp, select dates beginning November 25th 2022 (closed Dec 24 and 25th). The Ocala Christmas Light Spectacular is the only drive-through holiday light spectacular in all of North Central Florida! Featuring dozens of dazzling, larger-than-life holiday themed displays to delight the entire family! Visitors are welcomed through December 30 2022, and tickets can be purchased online through the "buy tickets" button on our website or at the gate!

Any tickets purchases online are valid for a single admission PER CARLOAD, valid only on the date listed on your ticket.  Opens at 6:00pm, last car in at 9:30pm, closes at 10:00pm  

CLOSED - 12/24 & 25. Last car in at 9pm on Drive thru nights, and 9:30 on Santa Land nights.

Upcoming Dates:

  • Wednesday, November 30
  • Thursday, December 1
  • Friday, December 2
  • Saturday, December 3
  • Sunday, December 4
  • Monday, December 5
  • Tuesday, December 6
  • Wednesday, December 7
  • Thursday, December 8
  • Friday, December 9
The Ocala Christmas Light Spectacular Map

GET DIRECTIONS

11851 SW 16th Ave.
Ocala, Florida 34473

Name: Tracy Williams
Phone: (352) 622-7275