VIP Clydesdales Christmas Tour

  • Date: 11/29/22
  • Location: Grandview Clydesdale Tours
  • Time: 6:00 PM

This tour will be an evening tour that will give you the chance to experience Grandview Clydesdales, Christmas style! With the farm lit up by beautiful lights and Christmas trees, this is a true crowd favorite!

The Christmas Holiday tour PLUS…get served Christmas cookies and beverages and get invited into the residence and see their private awards, art, along with viewing 10 additional Christmas trees all customed themed.

This tour is handicapped and elderly friendly.  Please note, all ticket sales are final. No refunds.

Upcoming Dates:

  • Thursday, December 1
  • Saturday, December 3
  • Tuesday, December 6
  • Thursday, December 8
  • Saturday, December 10
  • Tuesday, December 13
  • Thursday, December 15
  • Saturday, December 17
  • Tuesday, December 20
  • Thursday, December 22
VIP Clydesdales Christmas Tour Map

GET DIRECTIONS

10020 SW 125th Court Rd.
Dunnellon, Florida 34432

Name: Karen Cobbs
Phone: (260) 388-4279