Wednesday Mid-Day Market

  • Date: 01/27/21
  • Location: Ocala Downtown Market
  • Time: 1:00 PM to 6:00 PM

WEDNESDAY MID-DAY MARKET 1PM - 6PM

Join us every Wednesday to purchase a diverse array of products such as produce, micro-greens, meat, pasta, seasoning, olive oil & balsamic vinegar, handmade items such as cutting boards, pens, jewelry, quilts, bags, pet products, personal care soaps, loations & scrubs just to name a few and of course we can’t forget the goodie… French Macarons, cupcakes, cookies and many many other items.
The food trucks will be here Jimmys Phillysteaks, Tom's Taste Of Chicago and of course Kona Ice Ocala!!

Upcoming Dates:

  • Wednesday, February 24
  • Wednesday, March 3
  • Wednesday, March 10
  • Wednesday, March 17
  • Wednesday, March 24
  • Wednesday, March 31
  • Wednesday, April 7
  • Wednesday, April 14
  • Wednesday, April 21
  • Wednesday, April 28
Wednesday Mid-Day Market Map

GET DIRECTIONS

Corner of SE 3rd St and SE 3rd Ave
Ocala, Florida 34471

Phone: 352-629-8051